

STATEMENT OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

Representative Body: MSU Executive

An election of members for each of the MSU Executive positions mentioned below is about to be held.

Pursuant to Schedule 6.5 of the MSU Constitution a full list of nominations shall be published and displayed publicly by 5pm on the day following the close of nominations.

Nominations received by 12 noon on the last day for receiving nominations

MSU Executive Position

MSU President

Vice President Education

Vice President Welfare & Equality

Vice President Student Life

Arts, Celtic Studies, & Philosophy Faculty Convenor

Social Sciences Faculty Convenor

Science & Engineering Faculty Convenor

Oifigeach na Gaeilge

Postgraduate Representative

Doctoral Postgraduate Representative

Nominations received

- David Ruttledge
- Julian Nagi
- Liam Cosgrove
- Ovidijus Gelzinis
- Niall Daly
- Seán Masterson
- Jessica McMahon
- Luke Buckley
- Renee McGuinness
- Katie Kennedy
- Anna Travers
- Alex Balfe
- Laura Flood
- Michaela Waters
- Aishling Gillen
- Alesia Tratsiakova
- Richard Flynn
- Peig Busher O' Sullivan
- Róisín Maloney
- Nicole Carr
- Andrea Woodcock

Returning Officer Maynooth Students' Union Maynooth University Co Kildare returning.officers@msu.ie

Wednesday, 24 February 2021